HeartKids Australia Staff

Jayne Blake
Caretaker Chief Executive Officer
jayne.blake@heartkids.org.au

Shalani Dennis
Fundraising Manager
shalani.dennis@heartkids.org.au

Linda Clark
Administration and Projects Manager
linda.clark@heartkids.org.au

Gemma Bunn
Corporate Relationship Manager
gemma.bunn@heartkids.org.au

Jackie Brennan
Administration Officer
jackie.brennan@heartkids.org.au

Donna Hammond
Information Support Officer
donna.hammond@heartkids.org.au

Lisa Humphries
Social Media Manager
lisa.humphries@heartkids.org.au

Heart Kids | Australia