Section Menu

Contact Us

NSW/ACT Division

Sydney

Level 2, 39 Hume Street
CROWS NEST, NSW 
2065
Australia


Helpline: 1800 432 785
Phone: 02 9460 7450

Email: office@heartkids.org.au

Support Team:

Our support team are still available for all our heart kid and heart angel families and can be reached by phone or email. 

 

Monday to Thursday
Angela - 0406 424 627 or angela.jones@heartkids.org.au 

 

Monday and Tuesday
Lisa – 0490 819 213 or lisa.yalda@heartkids.org.au

 

Tuesday & Friday

Leah - 0490 818 667 or leah.stevenson@heartkids.org.au

Divisional Offices

Victoria / Tasmania

Suite 33, 204-218 Dryburgh Street
North Melbourne, Victoria 3051
03 9329 0446

Email: office@heartkids.org.au

The HeartKids Support Team can be reached by phone or email.

Tuesday to Friday:
Tracy Stanley M: 0478 091 773 E: tracy.stanley@heartkids.org.au

Monday to Friday 9:30am – 2:30pm:
Amy Heafield M: 0431 544 510 E: amy.heafield@heartkids.org.au

Tuesday:
Helen West E: helen.west@heartkids.org.au

Thursday – Youth Engagement:
Rebecca Peters M: 0421 518 366 E: rebecca.peters@heartkids.org.au

Queensland

8 Arne Street
Woolloongabba, Queensland 4102
07 3217 3163 

Email: office@heartkids.org.au

If you require any assistance from the Support team 

Monday - Friday 

Simone on 0427 712 501 or simone.vollbon@heartkids.org.au

Wednesday - Friday

Andrea on 0427 712 501 or andrea.hyde@heartkids.org.au

Western Australia

Ground floor (nearest northern entrance)
Perth Children's Hospital
15 Hospital Avenue
Nedlands WA 6009

08 6456 0361

Email: office@heartkids.org.au 

If you require any assistance please call one of the support team

Monday - Friday 

Maree on 0417 968 860 email maree.green@heartkids.org.au, or

Natasha D’souza on 0420 227 948 email natasha.dsouza@heartkids.org.au.

South Australia / Northern Territory

Unit 4, 59 Pennington Terrace

North Adelaide SA 5006
08 8269 3122

Email: office@heartkids.org.au

If you need to contact one of the suppport team:

NT: Wednesday & Friday Mornings
Fereshteh Bekker on 0498033496 or email fereshteh.bekker@heartkids.org.au

 

SA: Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
Shiralee Cox on 0428059815 or email shiralee.cox@heartkids.org.au