Events

Welcome to HeartKids! Here, you’ll find all our events and campaigns which bring together our nation-wide community. From our annual flagship campaigns to local initiatives organised by our dedicated state teams, there’s something for everyone to get involved in.

Filters

Sort By

26/06/2024
Join an exclusive event for young adults, aged 18-35 with congenital & childhood-acquired heart conditions With a de
30/06/2024
Be a ninja at SA Base Camp on Sunday 30th June 10am-12pm.
07/07/2024
An event organised by the ANZFAC Committee Sunday 7 July 3pm AWST | 4:30pm ACST | 5pm AEST | 7pm NZST THE ANZFAC Committ
09/07/2024
Join HeartKids for a day at Wild Ropes. Come and climb the trees with the BEST view in town!
13/07/2024
Join the Cardiologist team and the community to raise funds and enjoy with families impacted by childhood onset heart di
16/08/2024
Join Dr. Nelson Alphonso Cardiologist from the Children’s Queensland to raise funds and enjoy alongside families impac
17/08/2024
Contact giovanna.webb@heartkids.org.au | Maria.martin@heartkids.org.au
21/09/2024
Contact Fundraising and Events Coordinator: giovanna.webb@heartkids.org.au | 0408 817 943
27/09/2024
Contact Fundraising and Events Coordinator: giovanna.webb@heartkids.org.au | 0408 817 943
30/09/2024
Teen Camps provide an opportunity for young people with childhood heart disease to connect with others experiencing a si
12/10/2024
Two Feet & A Heartbeat is for HeartKids’ families to pay tribute to their Heart Kids and have a moment of refl
13/10/2024
4km walk in honour of heart angels and heart kids. Contact Ellen.mitchell@heartkids.org.au for more info.

We use cookies to improve your experience of using this website. By continuing to use this website you have consented to using cookies placed on your computer. To find out more please refer to our Privacy Policy.

This will close in 0 seconds