Dialog Box

HeartKids

Find Us

NSW/ACT- National Office

PO Box 2037, North Parramatta NSW 1750

Helpline: 1800 432 785
Phone: 02 9460 7450
Email: office@heartkids.org.au

The HeartKids Support Team can be reached by phone or email.

NSW

Monday to Thursday

Angela Jones - 0406 424 627 or angela.jones@heartkids.org.au 

Wednesday to Friday

Joanna - 0436 381 572 or joanna.harb@heartkids.org.au 

ACT

Tuesday and Friday

Adele Jurd - 0493 313 138 or adele.jurd@heartkids.org.au  

Get DirectionsEmail Us  Make a Call


Victoria / Tasmania

Suite 33, 204-218 Dryburgh Street
North Melbourne, Victoria 3051

Phone: 03 9329 0446

Email: office@heartkids.org.au

The HeartKids Support Team can be reached by phone or email.

Monday to Friday:
Tracy Stanley M: 0478 091 773 E: tracy.stanley@heartkids.org.au

Tuesday to Friday 9:00am – 4:00pm:
Amy Heafield M: 0431 544 510 E: amy.heafield@heartkids.org.au

Monday 9:30am – 1:30pm, Tuesday 9:00am – 5:00pm, Wednesday 9:30am – 1:30pm 
Helen West M: 0421 518 366 E: helen.west@heartkids.org.au


Get DirectionsEmail Us  Make a Call


Queensland

8 Arne Street
Woolloongabba, Queensland 4102

 

Phone:  07 3217 3163


Email: office@heartkids.org.au

The HeartKids Support Team can be reached by phone or email.

Monday - Friday 

Simone - Phone: 0427 712 501 Email: simone.vollbon@heartkids.org.au

 Get DirectionsEmail Us  Make a Call


Western Australia

Ground floor (nearest northern entrance)
Perth Children's Hospital
15 Hospital Avenue
Nedlands WA 6009

Phone:  08 6456 0361


Email: office@heartkids.org.au 

The HeartKids Support Team can be reached by phone or email.

Monday - Friday 

Maree on 0417 968 860 email maree.green@heartkids.org.au, or

Natasha D’souza on 0420 227 948 email natasha.dsouza@heartkids.org.au.

Get DirectionsEmail Us  Make a Call


South Australia / Northern Territory

Unit 1, 59 Fullarton Road

Kent Town SA 5067

Phone:  08 8269 3122

Email: office@heartkids.org.au

The HeartKids Support Team can be reached by phone or email.

NT: 

Please contact Tania Potts P: 08 8269 3122 Mob: 0450 100 433  or email tania.potts@heartkids.org.au.

SA: 

Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday

Shiralee Cox on 0428 059 815 or email shiralee.cox@heartkids.org.au  

Get DirectionsEmail Us  Make a Call

Donate